Committee Composition

The Board of Directors is responsible for the oversight of management of the Company.

Compensation and Benefits Committee Executive Committee Risk, Investment and Finance Committee Nominating and Governance Committee Technology, Innovation and Operations Committee
Rodney O. Martin, Jr.
Chairman and CEO

David Zwiener
Lead Director

Lynne Biggar


Jane P. Chwick

Kathleen DeRose
Ruth Ann M. Gillis

J. Barry Griswell

Byron H. Pollitt, Jr.
Joseph V. Tripodi  

 = Chairperson
 = Member

Communicate with our Board of Directors:

Communications should be addressed to the board of directors or the particular director or directors, as the case may be, and mailed to Voya Financial, Inc., 230 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10169, Attention: Law Department, Office of the Corporate Secretary.  All communications will be submitted to the relevant director or directors.  Communications to the entire board of directors may also be sent via email to

For matters relating to illegal or unethical conduct including accounting or auditing matters, please contact Voya Financial at our Ethics Helpline: (800) 555-1853

More About Voya

Contact Investor Relations

Michael Katz
Senior Vice President, Head of Investor Relations and Enterprise FP&A
Contact Us

Related Content

Powered By Q4 Inc. | © 2017 Voya Services Company. All rights reserved.